Pyradio

Ncurses based Webradio / CLI Webradio

yum install python-pip

pip install pyradio

Playlist

# Find lots more stations at http://www.iheard.com
Digitally Imported: Deep House, http://listen.di.fm/public3/deephouse.pls
Digitally Imported: Epic Trance, http://listen.di.fm/public3/epictrance.pls
Digitally Imported: Club Dubstep, http://listen.di.fm/public3/clubdubstep.pls
Digitally Imported: Progressive Spy, http://listen.di.fm/public3/progressivepsy.pls
Digitally Imported: Trance, http://listen.di.fm/public3/trance.pls
Digitally Imported: Vocal Chillout, http://listen.di.fm/public3/vocalchillout.pls
Digitally Imported: Goa-Psy Trance, http://listen.di.fm/public3/goapsy.pls
Digitally Imported: Club Sounds, http://listen.di.fm/public3/club.pls
Digitally Imported: Classic Vocal Trance, http://listen.di.fm/public3/classicvocaltrance.pls
Digitally Imported: Dubstep, http://listen.di.fm/public3/dubstep.pls
Digitally Imported: House, http://listen.di.fm/public3/house.pls
Digitally Imported: Chillout, http://listen.di.fm/public3/chillout.pls
Digitally Imported: Chillout Dreams, http://listen.di.fm/public3/chilloutdreams.pls
Digitally Imported: Soulful House, http://listen.di.fm/public3/soulfulhouse.pls
Digitally Imported: Funky House, http://listen.di.fm/public3/funkyhouse.pls
Digitally Imported: Progressive, http://listen.di.fm/public3/progressive.pls
Digitally Imported: Lounge, http://listen.di.fm/public3/lounge.pls
Digitally Imported: PsyChill, http://listen.di.fm/public3/psychill.pls
Digitally Imported: Vocaltrance, http://listen.di.fm/public3/vocaltrance.pls
Sky.fm: Dreamscapes, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/dreamscapes.pls
Sky.fm: Vocal Smooth Jazz, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/vocalsmoothjazz.pls
Sky.fm: Romantica, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/romantica.pls
Sky.fm: Pop Punk, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/poppunk.pls
Sky.fm: Indie Rock, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/indierock.pls
Sky.fm: Jpop, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/jpop.pls
Sky.fm: Smooth Jazz, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/smoothjazz.pls
Sky.fm: Solo Piano, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/solopiano.pls
Sky.fm: New Age, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/newage.pls
Sky.fm: Love Music, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/lovemusic.pls
Sky.fm: Top Hits, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/tophits.pls
Sky.fm: Best of the 80's, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/the80s.pls
Sky.fm: Best of the 70's, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/the70s.pls
Sky.fm: Oldies, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/oldies.pls
Sky.fm: Classical, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classical.pls
Sky.fm: Classical Piano Trios, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classicalpianotrios.pls
Sky.fm: Classical Guitar, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/guitar.pls
Sky.fm: Country, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/country.pls
Sky.fm: Roots Reggae, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/rootsreggae.pls
Sky.fm: Bossanova, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/bossanova.pls
Sky.fm: Uptempo Smooth Jazz, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/uptemposmoothjazz.pls
Sky.fm: Datempo Lounge, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/datempolounge.pls
Sky.fm: Piano Jazz, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/pianojazz.pls
Sky.fm: Salsa, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/salsa.pls
Sky.fm: World, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/world.pls
Sky.fm: Classic Rock, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classicrock.pls
Sky.fm: Alt Rock, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/altrock.pls
Sky.fm: Dance Hits, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/dancehits.pls
Sky.fm: Urban Jamz, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/urbanjamz.pls
Sky.fm: Classic Rap, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/classicrap.pls
Sky.fm: Bebop Jazz, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/bebop.pls
Sky.fm: Jazz Classics, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/jazzclassics.pls
Sky.fm: American Songbook, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/americansongbook.pls
Sky.fm: A Beatles Tribute, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/beatles.pls
Sky.fm: Simply Soundtracks, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/soundtracks.pls
Sky.fm: Contemporary Christian, http://listen.sky.fm/public3/christian.pls